Check In Date
Check Out Date

Upcoming Orlando City Events

Looking for a hotel to stay at during your Orlando business trip?

 

The Point Hotel & Suites is only 3 miles from the Orange County Convention Center!

 

Our boutique resort offers studios that feature kitchenette with mini-fridges, microwaves, as well as tea and coffee makers.  Our 1 and 2 bedroom suites include full kitchens, washer/dryers and whirlpool tubs.  Done with a day of meetings?  Enjoy dinner and cocktails at The Cabana Bar & Grill, offering a variety of menu items and themed drink nights.  Our fitness center and tropical outdoor pool are yours to enjoy whether you're getting ready for the day or unwinding afterwards.  Additionally, our shuttle service provides transportation to all of the nearby theme parks including Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Resort Orlando.

 

2021 Orange County Convention Center Events

 

Transcatheter Cardiovascular Therapeutics Symposium

Start Date: Thursday, November 4
End Date: Saturday, November 6
Location: South Concourse

APWA Florida Chapter 2021 Public Works Expo

Start Date: Friday, November 5
End Date: Friday, November 5
Location: West Concourse

The FAB US National Championship 2021

Start Date: Friday, November 5
End Date: Sunday, November 7
Location: West Concourse

APTA TRANSform Conference & Expo 2021

Start Date: Monday, November 8
End Date: Wednesday, November 10
Location: West Concourse

NFMT Remix - Orlando 2021

Start Date: Wednesday, November 10
End Date: Thursday, November 11
Location: West Concourse

SHPE National Convention

Start Date: Thursday, November 11
End Date: Saturday, November 13
Location: West Concourse

Florida Kids & Family Expo 2021

Start Date: Saturday, November 13
End Date: Sunday, November 14
Location: West Concourse

Government Fleet Expo & Conference 2021

Start Date: Tuesday, November 16
End Date: Wednesday, November 17
Location: West Concourse

IAAPA Expo 2021

Start Date: Tuesday, November 16
End Date: Friday, November 19
Location: North/South Concourse

Total Tech Summit 2021

Start Date: Wednesday, November 17
End Date: Friday, November 19
Location: West Building

GBTA Convention 2021

Start Date: Wednesday, November 17
End Date: Friday, November 19
Location: West Concourse

USA Wrestling 2021 Event

Start Date: Friday, November 19
End Date: Sunday, November 21
Location: Hall WA1

I/ITSEC The Interservice/Industry Training, Simulation & Education Conference

Start Date: Monday, November 29
End Date: Thursday, December 2
Location: South Concourse

Central Florida International Auto Show

Start Date: Friday, December 3
End Date: Sunday, December 5
Location: North Concourse

Pop Warner Cheer Championships 2021

Start Date: Monday, December 6
End Date: Wednesday, December 8
Location: South Concourse

Be Well Con 2021

Start Date: Saturday, December 11
End Date: Saturday, December 11
Location: Hall WE2

Spirit Cheer 2021

Start Date: Saturday, December 11
End Date: Sunday, December 12
Location: West Concourse

Central Florida Ballet - Nutcracker 2021

Start Date: Sunday, December 12
End Date: Sunday, December 19
Location: West Concourse

Royal Canin USA, Inc ICW/AKC National Championship

Start Date: Sunday, December 12
End Date: Tuesday, December 21
Location: North South Building

AKC National Championship presented by Royal Canin

Start Date: Tuesday, December 14
End Date: Sunday, December 19
Location: North South Building

NPC National Championships 2021

Start Date: Friday, December 17
End Date: Saturday, December 18
Location: West Building

 

2022 Orange County Convention Center Events

 

ASI Show 2022

Start Date: Wednesday, January 5
End Date: Thursday, January 6

Surf Expo 2022

Start Date: Wednesday, January 5
End Date: Friday, January 7
Location: West Building

Florida United Numismatists Annual Conference

Start Date: Thursday, January 6
End Date: Sunday, January 9
Location: North Concourse

Miss Earth USA Pageant

Start Date: Friday, January 7
End Date: Saturday, January 8

Florida Wedding Expo 2022

Start Date: Sunday, January 9
End Date: Sunday, January 9

Florida State Junior Thespians

Start Date: Friday, January 14
End Date: Saturday, January 15

Orlando Home and Garden Show

Start Date: Friday, January 14
End Date: Sunday, January 16
Location: North Concourse

Port of Go 2022

Start Date: Saturday, January 15
End Date: Sunday, January 16
Location: West Building

VMX

Start Date: Sunday, January 16
End Date: Wednesday, January 19
Location: South Concourse

Florida Fest Boys' Bid Tourn & Girls' National 18Q 2022

Start Date: Saturday, January 22
End Date: Monday, January 24
Location: West Building

FETC 2022

Start Date: Wednesday, January 26
End Date: Friday, January 28
Location: North/South Concourse

PGA Merchandise Show 2022

Start Date: Wednesday, January 26
End Date: Friday, January 28
Location: West Concourse

FETC 2022

Start Date: Wednesday, January 26
End Date: Friday, January 28
Location: North/South Concourse

All Out Grand Nationals

Start Date: Saturday, January 29
End Date: Sunday, January 30
Location: West Concourse

Kitchen & Bath Industry Show (KBIS) 2022

Start Date: Tuesday, February 8
End Date: Thursday, February 10
Location: West Concourse and North/South Concourse

International Builders Show 2022

Start Date: Tuesday, February 8
End Date: Thursday, February 10
Location: West Concourse and North/South Concourse

Orgill Spring Dealer Market 2022

Start Date: Thursday, February 24
End Date: Saturday, February 26
Location: North/South Concourse

Grainger Show 2022

Start Date: Sunday, February 27
End Date: Wednesday, March 2
Location: West Concourse

Everything Under the Sun Expo

Start Date: Friday, March 4
End Date: Saturday, March 5
Location: West Concourse

The American Open - Orlando - Nationals 2022

Start Date: Saturday, March 5
End Date: Sunday, March 6
Location: West Concourse

ATA Technology Maintenance Council Annual Meeting 2022

Start Date: Monday, March 7
End Date: Wednesday, March 9
Location: North Concourse

ISPA Expo 2022

Start Date: Tuesday, March 8
End Date: Thursday, March 10
Location: South Concourse

HIMSS Global Conference & Exhibition 2022

Start Date: Tuesday, March 15
End Date: Thursday, March 17
Location: West Concourse

AmeriCheer AmeriDance InterNationals 2022

Start Date: Saturday, March 19
End Date: Sunday, March 20
Location: West Concourse

Global Pet Expo 2022

Start Date: Wednesday, March 23
End Date: Friday, March 25
Location: North South Building

Orlando Boat Show

Start Date: Friday, March 25
End Date: Sunday, March 27
Location: North Concourse

The Great American Franchise Expo 2022

Start Date: Saturday, March 26
End Date: Sunday, March 27
Location: Hall WF Tangerine Ballroom

Athletic - Orlando - Nationals 2022

Start Date: Saturday, March 26
End Date: Sunday, March 27
Location: West Concourse

McDonald's Corporation Worldwide Convention 2022

Start Date: Monday, April 4
End Date: Thursday, April 7
Location: West Concourse

WQA 2022 Convention & Exhibition

Start Date: Thursday, April 7
End Date: Friday, April 8
Location: South Concourse

2022 College Classic National Invitational

Start Date: Saturday, April 9
End Date: Sunday, April 10

NAMTA's Art Materials World 2022

Start Date: Sunday, April 10
End Date: Tuesday, April 12
Location: South Concourse

Truck Fever 2022

Start Date: Friday, April 15
End Date: Sunday, April 17

Open Championship Series 2022

Start Date: Thursday, April 21
End Date: Saturday, April 23

Florida Volleyball Challenge

Start Date: Friday, April 22
End Date: Sunday, April 24
Location: West Concourse

XPONENTIAL 2022

Start Date: Monday, April 25
End Date: Thursday, April 28

KNOWLEDGE 2022

Start Date: Monday, May 2
End Date: Thursday, May 5
Location: West Concourse

ATD 2022 International Conference & Exposition 2022

Start Date: Monday, May 16
End Date: Wednesday, May 18
Location: West Concourse

MegaConvention

Start Date: Thursday, May 19
End Date: Sunday, May 22
Location: North South Building

United Methodist Women Assembly 2022

Start Date: Friday, May 20
End Date: Sunday, May 22
Location: West Concourse

USA Volleyball Open National Championships & Corporate Annual Meetings

Start Date: Friday, May 27
End Date: Wednesday, June 1

Just Dance Too 10th Annual Dance Production - Dance Recital

Start Date: Saturday, May 28
End Date: Saturday, May 28

Foursquare Connection 2022

Start Date: Monday, May 30
End Date: Thursday, June 2

Boys Southeastern Championships 2022

Start Date: Friday, June 3
End Date: Sunday, June 5

Premiere Orlando 2022

Start Date: Sunday, June 5
End Date: Monday, June 6
Location: West Concourse

U.S. Travel Association / IPW 2022

Start Date: Monday, June 6
End Date: Wednesday, June 8
Location: North/South Concourse

PLC Institutes 2022

Start Date: Monday, June 20
End Date: Wednesday, June 22
Location: West Concourse

American Association of Nurse Practitioners

Start Date: Thursday, June 23
End Date: Saturday, June 25
Location: West Concourse

HITEC

Start Date: Monday, June 27
End Date: Thursday, June 30

Summer FUN 2022

Start Date: Thursday, July 7
End Date: Saturday, July 9

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority National Boule Convention

Start Date: Sunday, July 10
End Date: Friday, July 15

School Nutrition Association Annual National Conference 2022

Start Date: Monday, July 11
End Date: Tuesday, July 12
Location: West Concourse

American Sportfishing Association ICAST

Start Date: Wednesday, July 20
End Date: Friday, July 22
Location: North/South Concourse

World Discipleship Conference

Start Date: Thursday, July 28
End Date: Sunday, August 7
Location: West Concourse

LeakyCon

Start Date: Friday, July 29
End Date: Saturday, July 31
Location: West Concourse

National Youth Convention and Fine Arts Festival 2022

Start Date: Monday, August 1
End Date: Friday, August 5
Location: West Concourse

Isagenix 2022 Celebration

Start Date: Wednesday, August 10
End Date: Saturday, August 13

Zumba Fitness Instructor Convention 2022

Start Date: Thursday, August 11
End Date: Saturday, August 13
Location: South Concourse

Orlando Boat Show

Start Date: Friday, August 12
End Date: Sunday, August 14

New U Life Event 2022

Start Date: Tuesday, August 16
End Date: Saturday, August 20
Location: West Concourse

The Landscape Show 2022

Start Date: Wednesday, August 24
End Date: Friday, August 26
Location: West Concourse

Central Florida Home & Garden Expo Fall 2022

Start Date: Saturday, August 27
End Date: Sunday, August 28

Gordon Food Service

Start Date: Wednesday, August 31
End Date: Wednesday, August 31
Location: West Concourse

Surf Expo

Start Date: Thursday, September 8
End Date: Saturday, September 10
Location: West Building

NACAC Orlando National College Fair

Start Date: Sunday, September 11
End Date: Sunday, September 11
Location: West Concourse

Grace Hopper Celebration 2022

Start Date: Tuesday, September 20
End Date: Friday, September 23
Location: West Building

Microsoft Global Event #2

Start Date: Friday, September 23
End Date: Sunday, September 25

United Pentecostal Church International, Inc.

Start Date: Tuesday, October 4
End Date: Friday, October 7
Location: South Concourse

FACCS Annual Educational Conference & Expo 2022

Start Date: Thursday, October 6
End Date: Friday, October 7

Academy of Food and Nutrition Conference and Expo 2022

Start Date: Saturday, October 8
End Date: Tuesday, October 11
Location: West Concourse

2022 EMS World Expo

Start Date: Wednesday, October 12
End Date: Friday, October 14
Location: West Concourse

National Business Aviation Association 2022

Start Date: Tuesday, October 18
End Date: Thursday, October 20
Location: North/South Concourse

Spooky Empire 2022

Start Date: Friday, October 21
End Date: Sunday, October 23
Location: West Concourse

Total Tech Summit 2022

Start Date: Wednesday, October 26
End Date: Friday, October 28

PMA Fresh Summit Convention & Expo

Start Date: Friday, October 28
End Date: Saturday, October 29
Location: West Concourse